5367a4107e · feat(voice): 优化语音识别功能及增强可用性提示 · Updated 2026-01-23 14:00:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?