a7b3454f61 · 更新后台管理消息列表; · Updated 2025-12-15 17:44:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?